Bathstore front and top access dual flush concealed cistern

The Bathstore dual flush front and top access concealed cistern incorporates a polished chrome flush button, and has front and top access with a removable front access panel and removable top cover.

The cistern tank has a polystyrene insulation jacket to prevent condensation build up during cold weather, leading to water dripping in the cistern void.

For easy maintenance the water supply to the inlet valve can be turned on & off from within the cistern via the front access panel. The front panel includes an ABS allen key tool for turning the water supply on and off.

The flush volumes are factory preset at 6 litres for a full flush, and 3 litres for a half flush. The flush volumes as well as the water level can be adjusted on site.

This cistern should be used where there is access to the cistern from the front only for maintenance. The top cover is also removable for even easier access and maintenance, but all routine maintenance can be done via the front. In situations where adequate access is available from the top we recommend the use of the Bathstore top access concealed cistern as this allows for easier access given that it does not have the internal water supply shut off valve.

The minimum width for the cistern cavity is 480mm to allow ample space for running the side inlet water supply pipework.

The dual flush button is cable operated for easy, smooth operation. The cable is made from stainless steel for extra durability and corrosion resistance.

Technical Spec

Installation Spec

CAD Spec

Guarantee2
StyleFittings
Instructions includedYes
Height (mm)400mm

Independent feedback by Feefo  


01 March 2015
Fantastic product well worth the money so easy to fit and operate would recommended to anybody



26 February 2015



23 February 2015



16 February 2015



10 February 2015



10 February 2015



04 February 2015



04 February 2015



04 February 2015
Looks very neat



04 February 2015
products of good quality



03 February 2015



03 February 2015

Service rating :Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear about the trouble you have had. Unfortunately we have only just received your feedback, if this issue has not yet been resolved please contact our customer service team at cs@bathstore.com. Thank you. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



03 February 2015
Ok



03 February 2015



03 February 2015
works well and easy to install



03 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015

Service rating :Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the trouble you have had on this occasion. Unfortunately I have only just received your feedback, if this has not been resolved for you as of yet please could you contact our customer service team at cs@bathstore.com. Thank you. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015

Service rating :Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the trouble you have had on this occasion. Unfortunately I have only just received your feedback, if this has not been resolved for you as of yet please could you contact our customer service team at cs@bathstore.com. Thank you. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015
the cabinet got wet and the material expanded - considering it is designed for bathroom use I find this unacceptable
Service rating :Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the trouble you have had on this occasion. Unfortunately I have only just received your feedback, if this has not been resolved for you as of yet please could you contact our customer service team. Thank you. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015

Service rating :Good morning, I'm sorry for the condition of this packaging, we appreciate your feedback, please be assured that this is not our usual service. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



23 January 2015

Service rating :Good morning, I'm glad you like the product but sorry about the trouble you are having with this leaking. I will ask my technical team to contact you regarding this issue so we can get this resolved. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



20 January 2015
Very happy



05 January 2015



22 December 2014



19 December 2014

Service rating :Hello, I am sorry that there was a delay in getting your complete unit. I am happy to see that you have had everything resolved by our store. Kind regards, Anthony Woods Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



09 December 2014



07 November 2014



27 October 2014



16 October 2014

Service rating :Dear Jacqueline, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am really disappointed to hear of the issue you have reported,I am glad that you have now received your replacement toilet seat. As per our telephone conversation, if you require any further assistance,please do not hesitate to contact me directly. kind regard Gurpreet Singh Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323 Option 3



28 September 2014
So nice to have everything tucked away, out of sight. The cistern works well; both flushes delivering the right amount of water, and it refills quickly and silently. Just the job!



27 September 2014



19 September 2014
Appears to be ok, not got it fitted yet so cannot give a true answer to this yet. But if it is the same quality as the toilet and sink then should be ok



17 September 2014



10 September 2014



08 September 2014
Not yet fitted.
Service rating :Hi Andrew, I am sorry to hear the issue you have reported, As per our telephone conversation I have arranged the replacement for you Thursday 11.09.2014 Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Kind regards Gurpreet Singh Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323 Option 3



15 August 2014



15 August 2014



29 July 2014
Product was easy to install and works well once I fixed some limescale obstruction problems in the toilet pan that caused an initial problem. I like the cable flush button much more than the previous pneumatic arrangement. Price is very competitive.



23 July 2014



20 June 2014
very badly done/installed



15 May 2014



14 May 2014



11 May 2014



25 April 2014

Service rating :Hi Mark, I am sorry to hear of the service that you have received, this in no way represents the level of service that we strive to achieve, and has not been viewed lightly. I have arranged for my colleague to contact you today to assist you further. Kind regards Paula bathstore customer service 08000 23 23 23 option 3



18 April 2014



12 April 2014



09 April 2014



08 April 2014



28 March 2014



20 March 2014



18 March 2014



14 March 2014



14 March 2014



14 March 2014



13 March 2014



12 March 2014



08 March 2014
Lightweight simple and easy to install



08 March 2014
Company does not honour damaged items



07 March 2014



03 March 2014



01 March 2014



28 February 2014



28 February 2014



28 February 2014



28 February 2014



24 February 2014
Not yet fully fitted, happy with the concise instructions and quality.



23 February 2014



21 February 2014



19 February 2014



19 February 2014
All the 'innards' are tucked away with easy access. Great idea.



19 February 2014



14 February 2014

Service rating :Hello Karen, It is disappointing to hear that your items were not on the vehicle for delivery on 10th February and that you did not receive any communication from the delivery team to advise this. May I assure you that the service you have received does not represent the level of service that we strive to achieve, and as such, your comments have been forwarded onto the manager responsible for deliveries for investigation internally. I understand that your order was delivered the next day however, I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and should you require any further assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



06 February 2014



01 February 2014



23 January 2014
thanks



15 January 2014



14 January 2014
good



14 January 2014



13 January 2014



13 January 2014
After some rears using a poor pneumatic flush, really good to use a cistern that works properly. Lid was too high to fit in existing space under tiled cover, so just left it off.



12 January 2014



12 January 2014



12 January 2014



12 January 2014



06 January 2014



06 January 2014
Nice unit



06 January 2014
Is working great and was quite easy to install



06 January 2014



05 January 2014



05 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 January 2014



28 November 2013



26 November 2013



25 November 2013



25 November 2013



24 November 2013



24 November 2013
One complaint-the dual flush sectors on the button are too small for my fingers. I keep pressing both short and long flush accidentally. PS I don't have fat fingers!



24 November 2013
Not sure which this is.



24 November 2013



24 November 2013



24 November 2013



24 November 2013



19 November 2013



18 November 2013



18 November 2013



18 November 2013



14 November 2013



07 November 2013



07 November 2013



05 November 2013



04 November 2013



04 November 2013



01 November 2013
More behind the scenes stuff. I like the dual flush button



31 October 2013



30 October 2013



30 October 2013



29 October 2013



29 October 2013



29 October 2013



29 October 2013



29 October 2013



28 October 2013



28 October 2013



28 October 2013



28 October 2013
..



28 October 2013
Excellent



27 October 2013
Not always the same cistern supplied, depends which boat from china it comes off!



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013
went together well, looks good



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013
OK



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



30 September 2013



16 September 2013
Still at installation stage



14 September 2013
:-)



13 September 2013



12 September 2013



12 September 2013



12 September 2013



24 June 2013

Service rating :Hello Thank you for providing us your feedback regarding our website. We do take all of our customers comments very seriously and as such I have forwarded your comments to the online team so this can be reviewed. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact Customer Services on the number below and we will be happy to help. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323 Option 3



14 June 2013



07 June 2013
great products and great service



03 May 2013



12 April 2013



02 April 2013

Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear that the new product has not yet arrived. I understand that the item was out of stock and the shipment due in has been delayed. I sincerely apologise for this unforeseen circumstance and should you require any further assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



06 March 2013



06 March 2013



24 February 2013



07 February 2013



31 January 2013



18 January 2013



15 January 2013



09 January 2013
Haven't used yet, as still doing building work on bathroom.



14 December 2012
not been installed yet so i cannot comment



04 December 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for your feedback; I am very sorry to hear of the issues with the delivery. Clearly this situation does not represent the level of service that we strive to achieve, and your comments have been forwarded to the management structure who are responsible for logistics for investigation. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. I have also arranged for a copy of your order confirmation to be forwarded to you via email. Should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



29 November 2012



28 November 2012



10 November 2012



08 November 2012
as above



22 October 2012



16 October 2012



11 October 2012



03 October 2012

Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear that the delivery drivers arrived out of the delivery time slots, this was unfortunately down to circumstances beyond our control. Bathstore are a company committed to continual improvement, and as such, your comments have been forwarded for internal investigation. I apologise for any inconvenience caused, and should you have any further queries then please contact us on the number below Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



01 October 2012



21 September 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for your feedback; it is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the quality of the goods. We do have a returns policy in the event that you are unhappy with the goods for whatever reason, please see our website for full terms and conditions. If you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



16 September 2012
Good product and great intent, but we have had a problem with intermittent overflow despite using the factory settings. Seems float is prone to getting stuck, so front access has been used extensively!!! Need to resolve.



16 September 2012



23 August 2012



10 August 2012



29 July 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for providing your feedback; it is very important to us. I apologise for the service you have received from the store; may I assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to achieve. As discussed with my colleague, your comments have been forwarded accordingly and this matter will be investigated internally. I sincerely apologise for the experience you have had with Bathstore and if you have any queries then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



27 July 2012
It has not yet been delivered.
Service rating :Hello, It is very disappointing to hear of the issues that you have experienced, following investigation, I understand that the delivery vehicle broke down, and as such your delivery failed. The delivery centre didn’t contact you until after your allocated time slot, because they were trying to arrange alternative vehicles to deliver the items, but unfortunately they were unable to deliver all of the orders on the scheduled day. I apologise for the inconvenience and frustration that this situation caused, and if you have any further queries then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



27 July 2012
Unable to comment - not yet received.
Service rating :Hello, Thank you for providing feedback in relation to your deliveries. I am sorry to hear of the issues that have occurred. Following internal investigations, it has come to light that the delivery team encountered a system failure which affected your delivery. They did try to resolve the issue manually but unfortunately some deliveries were incomplete or not achievable. I understand that you have received one order and that the Store have rearranged the delivery for the missing item. I apologise for any inconvenience caused and if you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



26 July 2012



23 July 2012



17 July 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today. As discussed, I apologise for the poor communication by the delivery team , may I assure you that this matter has not been viewed lightly, and your feedback has been forwarded accordingly. If you have any further queries then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



12 July 2012



27 June 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for providing your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and products as a whole, however I am sorry to hear that your item originally arrived damaged. Your comments regarding the delivery and products have been forwarded to the relevant departments, and if you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



08 June 2012



05 June 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for providing your feedback; it is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that your delivery did not arrive on the scheduled delivery day. I have tried to contact you to discuss this matter, unfortunately with no reply. Following investigation, we have found that unfortunately, a small number of items due for delivery this day were delayed with our carrier. May I assure you that this matter has been addressed and I would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



23 May 2012

Service rating :Hello Thank you for taking the time to speak with me. Once again I am very sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with the delivery of the replacement unit, may I assure you that this situation in no way represents the standard of service that we strive to achieve. As discussed, the unit will be delivered today. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact customer services on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



15 May 2012



08 May 2012



01 May 2012



25 April 2012
About to be installed and I'm sure will be wonderful



20 April 2012



18 April 2012



11 April 2012



27 March 2012



20 March 2012
Great flush build quality & flush performance but the flush pipe was too short for my vanity unit.



11 March 2012



08 March 2012



07 March 2012
a



04 March 2012



01 March 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your pre delivery call. May I assure you that this matter will be fully investigated, and may I take this opportunity to apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any further queries then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Service 08000 232323



27 February 2012



27 February 2012

Service rating :Hello, The issues that you have reported are indeed regrettable, we do take all of our customer’s feedback very seriously, as we are committed to providing the best possible standards of service. I am sorry to hear that the item was received damaged. May I assure you that in such an unfortunate circumstance, we would endeavour to redeliver the item as quickly as possible, and I apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. If you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Service 08000 232323



22 February 2012



22 February 2012



07 February 2012



03 February 2012



13 January 2012



13 January 2012



08 January 2012
Had to change product due to change in bathroom design.



06 January 2012



04 January 2012



05 December 2011



01 December 2011

Service rating :Hi, Sorry to hear about the issues you've had installing our Lifestyle hinge door. The adjustment range of the 800 door is 760-800mm to allow for compensation on our 800 shower trays for installation with tiles or other relevant materials that affect the size of the installation. If you require any further assistance, please contact our technical support team on 08000 23 23 23. Regards, Bathstore Online Team



16 November 2011
neat



14 November 2011


Delivery

We never want to keep you waiting. That's why we hold most of our stock in the UK so we can deliver on a day and at a time that suits you, for free.

Choose the delivery date to suit you
Choose your preferred delivery date up to 21 days in advance

NEXT day delivery from only £5*
Next day delivery available on small items if order placed before 2pm**

FREE delivery on orders over £250*
No matter how many items you've ordered, if you spend over £250, we will deliver it absolutely free of charge

**If you order online on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday before 2pm, we deliver to you the following Monday


Returns

Returns policy for non-faulty products

Where product(s) have not been installed and you are unhappy with the product(s), for whatever reason, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23 within 8 days from the date on which the product(s) were received.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

If there's a fault with the product

In the unlikely event that you encounter a problem with a bathstore product, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

Store
locator
Brochure
request
Installation
enquiry