Bathstore top access dual flush concealed cistern

The Bathstore dual flush concealed cistern is incorporates a polished chrome flush button, and has top access with a removable lid.

The cistern tank has a polystyrene insulation jacket to prevent condensation build up during cold weather, leading to water dripping in the cistern void.

The flush volumes are factory preset at 6 litres for a full flush, and 3 litres for a half flush. The flush volumes as well as the water level can be adjusted on site.

The cistern is used in conjunction with back to wall pans and wall hung pans. It is used where there is access to the cistern from the top for maintenance. This would require a removable lid /worktop in the furniture unit or the stud wall.

The dual flush button is cable operated for easy, smooth operation. The cable is made from stainless steel for extra durability and corrosion resistance.

Technical Spec

Installation Spec

CAD Spec

Guarantee2
StyleFittings
Instructions includedYes
Height (mm)400mm
Width (mm)400mm

Independent feedback by Feefo  


28 February 2015

Service rating :Good afternoon, I'm sorry for the mistake with your delivery, I have passed on your feedback regarding the laughing on the telephone to my manager for internal investigation, as this is not something I have heard of before and would like to investigate it further. We do advise not to book installation until after items have been delivered and checked however I'm very sorry to hear that no one got back to you. Regards, Katherine Customer Service Team



23 February 2015
Excellent



21 February 2015
poor flush
Service rating :Good afternoon, I'm sorry you weren't happy with the seat however thank you for your comments concerning our service. Regards, Katherine Customer Service Team



18 February 2015

Service rating :Good morning, I apologize for the errors with your quote and that you weren't given the information regarding our sale ending, it was a January sale but unfortunately the purchase was made in February, I'm sorry this wasn't made clear to you at the time though. Regards, Katherine Customer Service Team



09 February 2015
Looks good



05 February 2015
Perfect



03 February 2015



03 February 2015



03 February 2015



03 February 2015
Ok



03 February 2015



03 February 2015



03 February 2015



03 February 2015



02 February 2015
seemed a bit ligth weight but it's hidden now



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015
Good quality but difficult to fit within WC unit
Service rating :Good morning, I'm sorry about the service that you received on this occasion. I'm glad to hear this has now been resolved however if you need any further assistance in future please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015

Service rating :Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the trouble you have had on this occasion. Unfortunately I have only just received your feedback, if this has not been resolved for you as of yet please could you contact our customer service team. Thank you. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015



02 February 2015

Service rating :Good morning, I'm sorry that you are unhappy with the service that you received; if you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015

Service rating :I'm sorry for the trouble you have had; if this has not yet been resolved for you please contact our customer service team. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015



23 January 2015



23 January 2015

Service rating :Thank you for your feedback; if you are finding our product unusually noisy please contact our technical team on our main customer service line (08000 23 23 23) and they can talk to you about possible causes and try to get to bottom of this. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



22 January 2015



05 January 2015



05 January 2015
good
Service rating :Thank you for your review, I'm glad to here you thought our service was excellent. If you would like us to look into any problems you have had with this product please send your order details to cs@bathstore.com Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



13 December 2014
Easy to install, easy to use.
Service rating :Hi Lee, I am sorry to see that you had a product that was dissatisfactory. I am happy to see that the product was replaced and wish you luck with your project. Kind regards, Anthony Woods Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



09 December 2014
Looks good value.
Service rating :Hello Mr Heyden, I am sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction with the product. I will feed this back to our purchasing team as even though we like to provide an entry level option we still want this to be of an acceptable standard for our customer. Thank you very much for your feedback, Anthony Woods Customer Relations 08000232323 - Option 3 cs@bathstore.com



10 October 2014

Service rating :Dear Lynda I'm sorry if you feel we've let you down (and pleased that you nevertheless have given us a positive review). If you can explain what we need to do better, we're all ears to improve the bathstore shopping experience. I'll chase down the one outstanding item for you. Many thanks, Best wishes bathstore Customer Services



03 July 2014
Not yet fitted but looks OK



04 June 2014

Service rating :Hello Cornelia I am sorry to hear that your Liquid bath screen is leaking, as per my message left on your mobile, I have forwarded your details to our Technical Team and asked that they contact you direct to offer further assistance. For your reference they can be contacted on 08000 232323 Option 2 Kind regards Maria Customer Service Manager Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323 Option 3



20 May 2014

Service rating :Hello Mrs Braham, My name is Anthony. I'm disappointed to hear that you aren't happy with the plug. If there is anything I can do to help with this please email me. anthony.woods@bathstore.com Kind regards, Anthony Anthony Woods Customer Services customerservice@bathstore.com



30 April 2014
More flimsy than expected



12 April 2014
looks nice



17 March 2014



15 March 2014



14 March 2014



14 March 2014



14 March 2014



14 March 2014



14 March 2014



12 March 2014



08 March 2014
Functional.



05 March 2014



05 March 2014



05 March 2014



03 March 2014



03 March 2014



28 February 2014



23 February 2014



20 February 2014
Not fitted yet



19 February 2014
ditto



19 February 2014
Had the one I have 2 years and not needed any tinkering. Its great!



19 February 2014



19 February 2014
Installation work (from Bathstore) is VERY behind



19 February 2014



19 February 2014



19 February 2014



15 February 2014
I was originally a bit doubtful if it would provide enough water to flush efficiently but in practice it seems to be very efficient. It has never yet failed to flush!



30 January 2014



23 January 2014
I like the integral insulation



22 January 2014



20 January 2014



14 January 2014



14 January 2014



14 January 2014



13 January 2014



13 January 2014



13 January 2014



13 January 2014
Modern.



13 January 2014



12 January 2014
this was returned but not for any quality issue



05 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 December 2013
Very compact and dual flush should save costs of water. we looked into housing it in a duct which the S&V stack passes through as an alternative to the back to wall housing although an access panel would be required but certainly an option on future projects where space is at a premium



25 November 2013



24 November 2013



24 November 2013



24 November 2013



22 November 2013



05 November 2013



04 November 2013



03 November 2013
We are disappointed that the specification for our fitter assumed that this had to be fully tiled in when it must have top access!



01 November 2013



01 November 2013



01 November 2013



28 October 2013



28 October 2013
not in



28 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013
Very helpful



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013
Not fitted yet.



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



19 October 2013



15 October 2013
Being installed on Thursday of this week to replace previous similar cistern which is now not working properly



09 October 2013
No issues



15 September 2013



13 September 2013



12 September 2013
Easy to install.



12 September 2013



12 September 2013
Good



12 September 2013



12 September 2013
As above.



23 July 2013
.



24 June 2013

Service rating :Hello Thank you for your comments on our website. I am pleased to hear that you found our website was easy to use for your requirements. The stores do have trade accounts and should you wish to place an order in the future, please call into the Eastbourne store and they will be happy to help. I am sorry that the bath ordered was out of shape, we do ask you to check the goods within 7 days from delivery and if you are unhappy for whatever reason, we will either replace or refund the goods. If the bath is faulty, it will be covered by the guarantee, therefore Bathstore would be happy to replace. Should you wish to discuss this matter further, please do not hesitate to contact me on the number below or the contact the Eastbourne store. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323 Option 3



17 June 2013



02 April 2013
Not yet opened and fitted



14 March 2013

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for your feedback; it is very important to us. I am very sorry to hear that your refund was delayed. It seems that there has been a breakdown in the internal process and I sincerely apologise for any frustration this caused. May I assure you that this matter has not been viewed lightly, and appropriate action has been taken in an attempt to ensure that there are no future similar re occurrences. May I take this opportunity to thank you for your cooperation and patience to date, and should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



15 February 2013



18 January 2013



17 January 2013



10 December 2012
Once again, the upgrade of this product has impressed. The cistern is now insulated and enclosed so it is unlikely to cause problems. My reason for having to replace the old cistern had nothing to do with the product and everything to do with the (awful!) tradesmen who installed it and left dirt and grit in the essential parts.



29 November 2012



27 November 2012

Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear of the issue with the vehicle during the delivery. I would like to apologise for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you, and should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



27 November 2012



15 November 2012



06 November 2012



01 November 2012



16 October 2012



02 October 2012

Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear of the issues with your delivery. May I assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to achieve. Bathstore are a company comitted to continual improvement, and as such, your comments have been forwarded to the delivery team for a full internal investigation. I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused and should you require any further assistance then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



20 September 2012



18 September 2012
Good installation instructions, all working in a couple of hours.



23 August 2012



28 July 2012



12 July 2012



04 July 2012



03 July 2012

Service rating :Hello, I would like to take this opportunity to apologise for the issues that you have reported, I can fully appreciate the disappointment that this situation has caused you. Your feedback is important, and therefore your comments have been forwarded to the management responsible for logistics. I am also sorry to hear that the shower is leaking; if the replacement diverter does not resolve this issue, then please revert back to our technical team on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



08 June 2012



06 June 2012



29 May 2012



12 April 2012
Easy to install and works superbly



04 April 2012



02 April 2012



23 March 2012



29 February 2012



20 February 2012



18 February 2012



16 February 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for providing your feedback, I am sorry to hear of the issue with the failed delivery. This is an unusual problem and is currently being investigated in an attempt to avoid any future reoccurrence. I understand that you have now received your items, and should you require any further assistance, then please do not hesitate to contact Customer Services on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



06 January 2012
Easy to install and use.



24 November 2011
Just what we needed.


Delivery

We never want to keep you waiting. That's why we hold most of our stock in the UK so we can deliver on a day and at a time that suits you, for free.

Choose the delivery date to suit you
Choose your preferred delivery date up to 21 days in advance

NEXT day delivery from only £5*
Next day delivery available on small items if order placed before 2pm**

FREE delivery on orders over £250*
No matter how many items you've ordered, if you spend over £250, we will deliver it absolutely free of charge

**If you order online on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday before 2pm, we deliver to you the following Monday


Returns

Returns policy for non-faulty products

Where product(s) have not been installed and you are unhappy with the product(s), for whatever reason, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23 within 8 days from the date on which the product(s) were received.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

If there's a fault with the product

In the unlikely event that you encounter a problem with a bathstore product, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

Store
locator
Brochure
request
Installation
enquiry