Bensham bath taps

A classic and graceful design, the Bensham bath taps add a sense of opulence to a traditional bathroom but with added modern durability.

Features and benefits

• Only 0.1 bar pressure required to provide a great flow
• Brass body and Chrome plating so it won’t rust

Want to know more?

These taps can be used on any bath as they are individual in design, allowing them to be placed at any measurement apart (or together), making them as versatile as they are good-looking.

With tradtional tap-washers on tried and tested spindle cartridges, and a body made from brass and chrome plating, the Bensham range really does give the best possible operation from a well engineered piece of brassware.

Compatible with any water system, these taps have been tested on low pressure systems (0.1 bar) and also work perfectly on high-pressure alternatives while perfectly complementing the rest of the Bensham tap range.

Whats included

2 x Bath taps
1 x Instruction booklet

Technical Spec

Installation Spec

CAD Spec

Guarantee10
MaterialBrass
StyleTraditional
Fittings includedYes
Instructions includedYes
Aerator includedYes
ColourChrome
Mounting typeDeck mounted
Minimum pressure required (bar)0.1

Independent feedback by Feefo  


01 March 2015

Service rating :Good afternoon, I'm sorry for the experience you had, please be assured that this is not our usual service and the appropriate people will see your feedback for internal investigation. Regards, Katherine Customer Service Team



02 February 2015



02 February 2015
exactly what i ordered good quality



16 November 2014
Good taps!
Dear Sam Thanks for the positive review and for excusing us a minor lapse with a quick recovery. You can expect better of bathstore with any future orders. Glad to hear that you like the bath taps too! We appreciate your custom and comments. Best wishes bathstore Customer Services



07 October 2014
Ok
Service rating :Hi Karen, We are able to arrange collections of goods not required - I am sorry that this information wasn't available to you. If you would like to let me know where you got the information from that you had to return it to the Stafford store I will follow this up internally. Kind regards, Anthony Woods Customer Service Supervisor 08000232323 Option 3 cs@bathstore.com



13 August 2014
These replacement taps were slightly smaller than the original set. Case of using less metal for the same price?



04 August 2014
Love them, great quality.
Service rating :Hi Jacqueline, I am sorry to learn of the dissatisfaction of the chain included with this product. Thank you for the good feedback as well, it is always nice to have a well rounded review. Please do contact us directly if we can assist you. Kind regards, Anthony Woods Customer Service Supervisor 08000232323 Option 3 customerservice@bathstore.com



01 June 2014



24 April 2014



10 March 2014
It's not in yet but showroom version was of a high standard



28 February 2014



08 February 2014



13 January 2014



13 January 2014
Parts were missing from our delivery, your estimate for fitting was twice and three times higher then other estimates we received and despite several phone calls and emails my £200 deposit has still not been refunded.



12 January 2014



12 January 2014
Should go with the taops



12 January 2014



06 January 2014



05 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 January 2014



01 January 2014



25 November 2013



24 November 2013



24 November 2013



11 November 2013
Had to ask for replacements as poor finish on underside of spout" on one of taps but Bathrtore very quick to send replacements and very helpful regarding the problem. Would not deter us from using them again at all."



29 October 2013



28 October 2013



27 October 2013



24 October 2013



22 October 2013



13 September 2013
Nice taps but returned as I decided to keep my own which were good quality.



12 September 2013



12 September 2013



12 September 2013



25 April 2013



23 April 2013
Great looking taps and appear good quality - but one of them was leaking on the screw threads and had to be replaced.
Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear of the issue with your tap and that you have been unable to contact the store. I understand that this matter is being investigated and my colleague in store will revert back to you today. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and frustration this has caused and should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



20 February 2013



27 January 2013



12 December 2012



19 October 2012



27 September 2012



25 September 2012
not installed yet



19 April 2012



21 March 2012



22 February 2012



15 February 2012



30 December 2011



17 November 2011


Delivery

We never want to keep you waiting. That's why we hold most of our stock in the UK so we can deliver on a day and at a time that suits you, for free.

Choose the delivery date to suit you
Choose your preferred delivery date up to 21 days in advance

NEXT day delivery from only £5*
Next day delivery available on small items if order placed before 2pm**

FREE delivery on orders over £250*
No matter how many items you've ordered, if you spend over £250, we will deliver it absolutely free of charge

**If you order online on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday before 2pm, we deliver to you the following Monday


Returns

Returns policy for non-faulty products

Where product(s) have not been installed and you are unhappy with the product(s), for whatever reason, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23 within 8 days from the date on which the product(s) were received.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

If there's a fault with the product

In the unlikely event that you encounter a problem with a bathstore product, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

Store
locator
Brochure
request
Installation
enquiry