Bensham cloakroom basin taps

The pair of Bensham cloakroom basin taps uses the best traditional tap technology to ensure smooth operation. With a slightly shallower spout, it fits perfectly on two tap hole basins like the Savoy Cloakroom.

Features and benefits

• Small but still stunning, it’s perfect for lavishing the cloakroom or smaller bathroom
• Only 0.1 bar pressure required to provide a great flow
• Brass body and Chrome plating so it won’t rust

Want to know more?

Classic integrated fully functional shower handset does add to the luxury and requiring only a minimum of 0.1 bar of pressure, it has the versatility to work in most UK households.

Manufactured from Virgin Brass so it won’t rust then dipped in chrome, the Bensham cloakroom basin tap is built to stand the test of time. It incorporates ceramic disc cartridges to ensure longer maintenance-free operation (even in hard water areas).

Perfectly co-ordinated with the rest of the Bensham tap range for the definitive period cloakroom.

Whats included

2 x Cloakroom taps
1 x Instruction booklet

Technical Spec

Installation Spec

CAD Spec

Guarantee10
MaterialBrass
StyleTraditional
Fittings includedYes
Instructions includedYes
Aerator includedYes
ColourChrome
Mounting typeDeck mounted
Minimum pressure required (bar)0.1

Independent feedback by Feefo  


15 February 2015



07 February 2015
They seem fine and fit for the job.



02 February 2015



19 January 2015

Service rating :Good morning, I'm sorry for the trouble you are having with this product, I'm glad to hear that we have replaced the basin for you and as per our telephone conversation I shall speak to my technical team regarding the best way to resolve the issues you are having with the WC handle and the rubber rings on your hand held shower. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



06 January 2015
Had to return tap which was faulty and caused us to call out plumber out twice before exchanging. New one is fine
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the trouble you had with this tap, it's good to hear this has all been resolved for you now. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



22 October 2014
Good quality
Dear Sarah It's amazing how some new taps - especially these Bensham Long Nose ones - can transform the look of the bathroom. Thank you for choosing bathstore and for your review of our products and service. We look forward to helping you again soon Best wishes bathstore Customer Services



18 September 2014
These are excellent; nice smooth turning action and good water flow
Service rating :Dear Justin, I am sorry for any inconvenience that may have been caused by the missing parts. The flush has two flushes as well as several options in setting up the tank fill level. If you go to the web page for the Savoy WC there is a lot of information regarding this in the installation instructions PDF. There is also a number for the technical department should you have any questions around this. Kind regards, Anthony Woods Customer Service Supervisor 08000232323 Option 3 customerservice@bathstore.com



15 August 2014



30 April 2014



10 April 2014



05 March 2014



21 February 2014



23 January 2014

Hello Julie, I am sorry to hear that you have cause to be disappointed with Bathstore. As we offer next day delivery on selected products, the feedback requests are sent to our customers to fairly soon after the order date. This allows our customers to submit the feedback at a time most convenient to them. If your order hasn't been delivered when you receive the email, you can revert back to the email at a later date. I apologise for any frustration this has caused and should you require any further assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



19 January 2014



04 January 2014
Cold tapdid not work, so far two 'replacements' sent but both wrong thing.



26 November 2013



21 November 2013



28 October 2013



28 October 2013



28 October 2013



27 October 2013



27 October 2013



14 September 2013
The taps themselves are great but the 'hot' tap screw in part was not threaded properly and the 'hot' indicator is on its side when the tap is off which is frustrating



13 September 2013



31 May 2013



10 April 2013



19 March 2013
Excellent value for money, nice design for traditional styled bathroom, good quality feel, slightly surprised they didn't come pre-fitted with flow-limiters for water conservation but actually its nice to have a proper gush of water!



13 February 2013

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for your feedback; I am very sorry to hear that your delivery arrived later than expected. Unfortunately the vehicle was delayed due to unforeseen circumstances and I apologise that you did not receive any communication about this from the delivery team. May I assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to achieve, and as such, your comments have been forwarded onto senior management responsible for the deliveries. I apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



27 January 2013



17 January 2013
Look great so far, but not yet installed!



18 December 2012
I'm glad I bought them in the sale as I don't think they would be worth the full price.
Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear of the communication issue in relation to your delivery slot. I can confirm that with our premium delivery, you will receive a call, email or text with your 4 hour delivery time window. Bathstore are a company committed to continual improvement, and as such your comments have been forwarded accordingly. I apologise for any inconvenience this has caused and should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



04 December 2012
Overpriced for what it is.
Hello, I am very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service you have received from Bathstore. I have now received further information regarding the issues, and I will investigate this accordingly. I would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused, and should you have any further queries in the meantime, then please do not heistate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



21 November 2012



06 November 2012



30 October 2012



03 October 2012



01 October 2012



13 August 2012



04 July 2012

Service rating :Hello, I am sorry to hear that the delivery failed and that there was no communication in relation to this. Bathstore are a company committed to continual improvement and as such your feedback has been forwarded to the delivery team. They have put in place a recovery plan ensuring that any vehicle that is running more than 1.5 hours behind the scheduled delivery plan, will trigger an email first to the store, and then follow up calls to all customers affected. I apologise for any inconvenience caused however, if you have any further queries then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



01 July 2012



18 May 2012



30 April 2012
High quality product at a reasonable price (in the sale!). Just what we were looking for and couldn't find this traditional style elsewhere.



24 February 2012



16 January 2012



13 January 2012



10 December 2011

Hi, Having escalated your comments to our Richmond store, it has come to light that a cheque covering the 15% discount for the new toilet has already been issued, and free delivery offered. Regrettably there was a breakdown in communication which meant the discount wasn't forthcoming, but we hope that this has now been rectified to your satisfaction. If you wish to discuss this matter further, please contact the Richmond store. Regards, Bathstore Online Team



17 November 2011


Delivery

We never want to keep you waiting. That's why we hold most of our stock in the UK so we can deliver on a day and at a time that suits you, for free.

Choose the delivery date to suit you
Choose your preferred delivery date up to 21 days in advance

NEXT day delivery from only £5*
Next day delivery available on small items if order placed before 2pm**

FREE delivery on orders over £250*
No matter how many items you've ordered, if you spend over £250, we will deliver it absolutely free of charge

**If you order online on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday before 2pm, we deliver to you the following Monday


Returns

Returns policy for non-faulty products

Where product(s) have not been installed and you are unhappy with the product(s), for whatever reason, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23 within 8 days from the date on which the product(s) were received.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

If there's a fault with the product

In the unlikely event that you encounter a problem with a bathstore product, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

Store
locator
Brochure
request
Installation
enquiry