Folding bath screen (4 folds)

This concertina 4 folding bath screen is perfect for any family bathroom. With 4 glass panels, this bath screen offers comprehensive protection from water leakage and will happily cope with your household’s rigorous bathing needs.

Features and benefits

• All 4 panels can be collapsed to maximise space when not in use
• 1500mm tall to maximise protection
• Innovative rubber seal is flexible when folding but seal tight when in use
• Fully reversible so can be installed at either bath end

Want to know more?

All 4 panels can be collapsed on to each other to create a space the size of just 1 panel when it is not in use. This means that you can comfortably bathe with the 4 folding bath screen fixed to your bath, and you can also easily access the taps when running a bath.

The Folding bath screen is 900mm wide when fully extended, ensuring that it covers the whole of your bath’s showering area. It is also 1500mm tall, making it perfect for larger bathrooms or bathrooms with high ceilings.

A sophisticated rubber seal is attached to the underside of each panel and enables the bath screen to be folded away while still acting as an effective seal against water leakage. This seal does not restrict the bath screen’s movement so there is no difficulty in manoeuvring it to suit your requirements.

What’s included

1 x 4 fold bath screen
1 x Instruction leaflet

Technical Spec

Installation Spec

CAD Spec

Guarantee10
MaterialGlass
StyleFittings
Fittings includedYes
Instructions includedYes
Handle includedNo
Adjustment range (mm)1200-1220
Tempered glassYes
Screen thickness (mm)4
ColourTransparent
Height (mm)1500mm
Width (mm)900mm

Independent feedback by Feefo  


23 February 2015
Horrible to fit.
Good morning, I'm sorry to hear you aren't happy with this product, if you would like further assistance please could you send details of the problem to our customer service team? cs@bathstore.com Regards, Katherine Customer Service Team



02 February 2015
Bad design kept leaking above rubber strip,doors wouldn't close properly. We had two fitted and removed
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry for the trouble that you have had on this occasion. Unfortunately we have only just received your review. If this has not already been resolved please could you contact us at cs@bathstore.com and our customer service team can look into this for you. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015
Not had a chance to erect it yet



13 November 2014
Quality and value.
Dear Mr Wood, Your very positive review of bathstore's service is much appreciated, thank you. I'm glad we got it right for you. Best wishes bathstore Customer Services



26 September 2014
The shower screen seems to leak, it is not watertight between the folds and drips all over the floor.
Dear Luke, I am sorry to see this. If there is still an outstanding concern I would ask that you please contact our Technical team as they have a very good working knowledge of these products. technical@bathstore.com 08000232323 option 2 Kind regards, Anthony Woods Customer Service Supervisor 08000232323 Option 3 customerservice@bathstore.com



27 June 2014
A little confusing to assemble the seals. The paper instructions were a little vague



24 May 2014
my customers are always pleased with the items I purchase from you for them



26 April 2014
Very good screen and generally pretty study. The only tricky bit was fitting the small seals along the folds which did not stay in very well.



25 April 2014
The bi folding bath screen is leaking from the day it was installed. My whole bathroom got flodded as the screen is not doing its job. I have already raised the complaint with the Richmond Branch. I would appreciate an early resolution.
Hello Tehreem I am sorry to hear that you have an issue with the concertina screen leaking. In view of this I have asked my colleague from our technical support team to contact you to troubleshoot through the issues in an attempt to advise / assist you further. But for your reference they are available on 08000 23 23 23 option 2. Kind regards Paula bathstore customer service 08000 23 23 23 option 3



17 April 2014
first screen damaged-broken hinge,second screen ok.



06 March 2014
Really like the bath screen - exactly what I was looking for. I decided to install myself having never done so before and I got there in the end but the picture instructions could have done with words of explanation to go alongside



28 January 2014
Good product but some plastic pieces hard for handyman to fit



08 January 2014
should be more robust wall fixings



04 January 2014
Product has arrived in good condition and delivery service excellent.



13 November 2013
Looks really good in my nice new bathroom.



01 November 2013
Only quible is the slight leak at the bottom corner of the hinge!



27 October 2013
.g



12 September 2013
fits perfectly. does what I wanted



25 May 2013
Super item; couldn't find similar quality anywhere else on local market



09 May 2013
Bit concerned about plastic joins as they don't look strong and that was the problem in the faulty screen. The appearance is good - let's hope it doesn't disappoint after the excellent service!



19 March 2013
Damage getting new on Thursday on 21/03/2013
Product :Hello, I am very sorry to hear that your item arrived damaged and for the poor service that you initially received.Your feedback is important to us and therefore it has been forwarded to the senior management responsible for our stores for investigation internally. With regard to the damaged item, may I assure you that in such an unfortunate circumstance, we will endeavour to deliver a replacement item as quickly as possible. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience this has caused and should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



25 February 2013
Just what I wanted. Easy to follow instruction. Quality product



03 February 2013
Not yet installed but it appears to be of high quality.



11 January 2013
Never received.
Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear of the issue with the delivery and refund. I understand that the store were to contact you when the delivery arrived however, you came to the store before they had received the delivery. I am disappointed to hear that due to this you requested to cancel your order and that you hadn't received a call to process your refund until Saturday 12th. May I assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to achieve and as such, your comments have been forwarded accordingly. I apologise for any inconvenience caused and should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



24 November 2012
The quality of the bath screen is very poor. It is very flimsy and if I'd have realised I would have spent more money on a better quality screen.
Product :Hello Thank you for your feedback; it is very important to us.Where a customer is unhappy with the goods for whatever reason, and notifies us before the expiry of 7 days from the day after the day on which the goods were received, you can return the product for a full refund. Please see the Terms and Conditions of Sale on our website for more information. I am sorry for any disappointment caused and should you have any further queries then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



20 November 2012
Does exactly what it should do.



09 November 2012
I was unable to complete the purchase online because of the websites security settings, I used www.plumbworld.co.uk instead who where excellent.
Service rating :Hello, I am sorry to hear that you were unable to complete your purchase online with Bathstore. Following investigation, I have been advised that we had a system error, which affected our web site for a short period of time. I would like to apologise for any inconvenience and disappointment that may have been caused. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



12 October 2012
Seems good quality for the price. Everything there, well packaged and easy to install.



24 August 2012
Easy to fit and does what it says



12 July 2012
I do not know as I am still waiting for my items to be delivered!
Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear that your order wasn’t delivered; this was due to a system error. May I assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to achieve, and as such this issue has been investigated internally in an attempt to avoid any further reoccurrence. I would like to apologise most sincerely for any inconvenience that this situation has caused, and I understand a mutually convenient delivery date has been arranged. If you have any further queries then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



11 March 2012
Not yet installed.



09 March 2012
It seems OK right now but still leaks a bit
Hello, The issues that you have reported are indeed regrettable, we do take all of our customer’s feedback very seriously, as we are committed to providing the best possible standards of service. I am sorry to hear you are disappointed that our showrooms do not hold stock. I also apologise for any inconvenience caused during the delivery process. Bathstore is a company committed to continual improvement and thank you for providing your feedback, it is very important to us. If you have any further issues with the shower screen, then please contact our technical department on the number below. Bathstore Customer Service 08000 232323


Delivery

We never want to keep you waiting. That's why we hold most of our stock in the UK so we can deliver on a day and at a time that suits you, for free.

Choose the delivery date to suit you
Choose your preferred delivery date up to 21 days in advance

NEXT day delivery from only £5*
Next day delivery available on small items if order placed before 2pm**

FREE delivery on orders over £250*
No matter how many items you've ordered, if you spend over £250, we will deliver it absolutely free of charge

**If you order online on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday before 2pm, we deliver to you the following Monday


Returns

Returns policy for non-faulty products

Where product(s) have not been installed and you are unhappy with the product(s), for whatever reason, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23 within 8 days from the date on which the product(s) were received.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

If there's a fault with the product

In the unlikely event that you encounter a problem with a bathstore product, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

Store
locator
Brochure
request
Installation
enquiry