MyPlan 300 wall cabinet - white gloss

Clean and confident with a minimalist design, the MyPlan 300 wall cabinet – white gloss is perfect for more compact bathroom designs while also looking great in family bathrooms. With a depth of only 180mm and width of 300mm, this wall hung bathroom cabinet offers generous storage while maximising space in your bathroom to satisfy every storage requirement. 

Adding style to this functionality, the bathroom wall cabinet has an 18mm thick door which incorporates soft close hinges, and it has a white gloss finish which maintains its shine for years to come. If you want to add a splash of colour to your bathroom style, wenge and oak options are also available.

The MyPlan 300 wall cabinet – white gloss is manufactured from acrylic-wrapped particleboard and is laminated to ensure it is water resistant and designed to tolerate the steamiest of bathrooms.  It incorporates two internal shelves for all your bathroom lotions and potions. This stylish, practical and durable white bathroom cabinet is also easy to assemble and install.

Technical Spec

Installation Spec

CAD Spec

Guarantee5
MaterialFoil wrapped MDF
StyleContemporary
Fittings includedYes
Number of shelves1
Instructions includedYes
ColourWhite
Mounting typeWall mounted
Height (mm)800mm
Width (mm)300mm
FinishGloss
Depth (mm)180mm

Independent feedback by Feefo  


23 February 2015



20 February 2015
The fittings for the glass shelves were too stiff to allow the shelf to be repositioned. Eventually I had to remove the door and slide the shelves out and back in.



17 February 2015



09 February 2015



03 February 2015



02 February 2015
Not impressed Too late too return once they were hung very dimpled in look
Service rating :Good morning, Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry for the trouble that you have had on this occasion. Unfortunately we have only just received your review. If this has not already been resolved please could you contact us at cs@bathstore.com and our customer service team can look into this for you. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



02 February 2015



02 February 2015

Service rating :Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry for the trouble you have had on this occasion. Unfortunately I have only just received your feedback, if this has not been resolved for you as of yet please could you contact our customer service team. Thank you. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



06 January 2015
The assembly of the cabinet took about 45 mins and was straightforward. Four code I screws appeared to be missing but only because they were combined with unrelated fittings in another pack. The white gloss surfaces had protective coverings that could be removed after assembly - that's good.



03 October 2014

Service rating :Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback it is very helpful. Sorry for the request coming through to soon, it is an automated service that allows you to leave a review whenever you are ready. You can even update it at a later date if you would like to do so. Kind regards, Anthony Woods Customer Service Supervisor 08000232323 Option 3 cs@bathstore.com



30 September 2014



19 August 2014



28 July 2014



28 July 2014
Good quality and excellent for a small space. If you can accomodate a slightly larger size a 'swedish' equivalent is easier to assemble and install and as good, if not better quality, and less expensive.



22 July 2014



20 July 2014
Precise manufacture to tolerances that made it easy to assemble yet accurate dimensionally. Good wall fixings with simple adjustment. Value product equally as good as cabinets twice the price.



14 July 2014
just what I needed as my bathroom is small a wash basin vanity unit was overpowering but now I have plenty of storage either side of my window. they look great.



09 June 2014



27 April 2014
Easy to assemble....good value.



24 April 2014
.



16 April 2014



18 March 2014



14 March 2014
I have yet to see it properly installed.



14 March 2014
High quality product. Bought in sale so more realistic price for product



14 March 2014
Item damaged on receipt. Therefore unable to build
Hi Lee I am sorry to hear that the door to the unit was damaged. It is my understanding that the replacement item is being delivered to the store, rather than having to wait in for a further delivery. I would like to apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you, and thank you for your cooperation and patience to date. Kind regards Paula Bathstore Customer Service Team 08000 23 23 23 option 3



01 March 2014



28 February 2014
Good product for small bathrooms



27 January 2014
Excellent service, good quality product, easy to put together.



07 January 2014
Very pleased with the look and the quality



04 January 2014
As discribed



04 January 2014



31 October 2013



27 October 2013



06 October 2013



12 September 2013



25 February 2013
product as described good value for money



17 January 2013



10 January 2013
Appears sturdy but yet to install despite being assembled.



09 January 2013
well packed



26 November 2012
I struggled to assemble the cabinet and the pictures on the diagram didn't always match the way the components were presented (e.g. some parts were already joined together but shown separately). Also, the instructions said they recommended using a spacer but none was provided, which seemed strange. However, my plumber helped me and the cabinet looks fantastic on my bathroom wall.



04 October 2012
cabinets are excellent and look great in bathroom



28 August 2012
Excellent quality and clear instructions.



19 August 2012
Gorgeous cabinet. It was very difficult to find a plain white gloss wall cabinet until I visited Bath Store. The fitting is a little over engineered but I think that means that the cabinet sits better and flatter against the wall. Sturdy construction and well made. Looks expensive. Compliments my en-suite perfectly.



17 August 2012
Very good quality and easy to assemble.



29 May 2012



07 March 2012


Delivery

We never want to keep you waiting. That's why we hold most of our stock in the UK so we can deliver on a day and at a time that suits you, for free.

Choose the delivery date to suit you
Choose your preferred delivery date up to 21 days in advance

NEXT day delivery from only £5*
Next day delivery available on small items if order placed before 2pm**

FREE delivery on orders over £250*
No matter how many items you've ordered, if you spend over £250, we will deliver it absolutely free of charge

**If you order online on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday before 2pm, we deliver to you the following Monday


Returns

Returns policy for non-faulty products

Where product(s) have not been installed and you are unhappy with the product(s), for whatever reason, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23 within 8 days from the date on which the product(s) were received.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

If there's a fault with the product

In the unlikely event that you encounter a problem with a bathstore product, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

Store
locator
Brochure
request
Installation
enquiry