MyPlan 600 polymarble basin

A great addition to the new MyPlan fitted bathroom furniture range, the MyPlan 600 polymarble basin is an ideal option for both modern minimal bathrooms and busy family bathrooms. With a depth of only 450mm it is perfect for more compact bathroom areas as well as larger bathrooms, while the width of 600mm and internal height of 118mm maximises its internal washing space.

This 600mm wide bathroom sink is manufactured from polymarble, a material that is most popular in European and American bathrooms, and has a gel coat finish to maintain its shine for years to come. It can be installed on the MyPlan 600 basin unit (450 deep for 450 polymarble basins) to create a modern inset vanity unit style, or MyPlan 600 basin unit (305 deep for 450 polymarble basins) to create a vanity unit with semi inset (overhanging) design. All MyPlan furniture is available in three finishes – white, wenge and oak – offering a flexible vanity unit style to suit your personal preferences.

The MyPlan 600 polymarble basin has one tap hole so it can be used with any of our mono basin mixer taps, and incorporates an overflow hole so it can only be used with slotted basin wastes.

Technical Spec

Installation Spec

CAD Spec

Fittings includedYes
Instructions includedYes
Height (mm)163mm
Width (mm)600mm
Depth (mm)450mm

Independent feedback by Feefo  

02 February 2015

28 September 2014

Hi Joanna, I am sorry you had difficulty using our services. Unfortunately if you placed the order in store you would have to contact the store to make alterations. Also any order changes would have to have been made no later than 7 days prior to delivery so that we can ensure this is successful for you. If you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact the local store or or the customer service team. Kind regards, Anthony Woods Customer Service Supervisor 08000232323 Option 3

26 August 2014
The sink is OK but it has got a small fault in the front. It looks like the material it is made of was not sticking properly to the rest of the surface. Almost if it was made of a laminate and the foil made a bump. I was expecting it to be better quality.
Hello I am sorry that you have experienced issues with your delivery. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and please be assured that this matter will be investigated fully on an internal basis. With regards to your basin, please can you send a photo to so this can be checked for any fault. I understand that you have now received your delivery and should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact customer services of your local store. Kind regards Maria Boucher Customer Service Manager Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323 Option 3

15 June 2014

Service rating :Dear Selina, You are right, there should not be a delivery charge on this order. I have investigated this and it looks as though the order was generated in store and converted online including the product code for the delivery. Please accept my apologies for this and any inconvenience this may have caused. I have been in contact with customer services and a cheque has been raised for you; please allow up to 14 working days for this to arrive. If there is anything else we can help with please do not hesitate to contact us directly on the details below. Kind regards, Anthony Anthony Woods Customer Service Supervisor

14 March 2014
Just what we wanted - attractive looking and the right size for the space

07 March 2014

19 February 2014

19 February 2014

16 February 2014

10 February 2014

24 January 2014

12 January 2014

24 November 2013

14 November 2013

07 November 2013

04 November 2013

27 October 2013

27 October 2013

27 October 2013

13 September 2013
stunning !

12 September 2013
its rather shallow profile means that it doesn't drain particularly well leaving toothpaste and shaving remnants in the sink. On the positive side it is a lovely looking sink.

12 September 2013

10 July 2013

07 June 2013

22 May 2013

Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear that your bath arrived damaged. May I assure you that we will endeavour to deliver a replacement item as quickly as possible. We recommend that you do not confirm the start date with your installer until you have received and checked your delivery so that any issues can be resolved before your fitter arrives. Unfortunately it seems that your delivery was delayed as the delivery driver was unable to locate your address however, I understand that the bath has been delivered. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience this has caused and should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323

26 March 2013

20 February 2013
Basin was not as 'white' as expected and as it is not part of a full range, would be difficult to match.

28 January 2013

22 January 2013

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for your feedback; it is very important to us. I understand that you have received this order but unfortunately you have not received your other order from us. Firstly, I would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused, and in an attempt to resolve matters as soon as possible, I have tried to contact you by telephone to discuss this further, unfortunately with no reply. We will arrange for your order to be delivered as quickly as possible, and I have sent you an email accordingly. Should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323

07 October 2012

Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear that you did not received a pre delivery call. Bathstore are a company commited to continual improvement, and as such your comments have been forwarded onto our delivery team to be investigated internally. I apologise for any inconvenience caused and if you have any further queries then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323

19 September 2012

03 September 2012
it can be fit in a small bathroon and it still gives you a very good size basin.

21 June 2012

06 June 2012

02 June 2012

24 May 2012
seems ok.
Hello Thank you for your feedback. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused due to the delay on your delivery. I have investigated this matter further and the problem has occurred due to our system not acknowledging your payment. This should have been picked up but on this occasion this was unfortunately missed. This is very unusual and our IT Department is looking into this further to ensure that this does not happen again. Clearly on this occasion the level of customer service does not meet the high standards we set ourselves and I am very disappointed to hear that you have experienced this. Should you wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me on the customer service number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323

31 January 2012
value for money


We never want to keep you waiting. That's why we hold most of our stock in the UK so we can deliver on a day and at a time that suits you, for free.

Choose the delivery date to suit you
Choose your preferred delivery date up to 21 days in advance

NEXT day delivery from only £5*
Next day delivery available on small items if order placed before 2pm**

FREE delivery on orders over £250*
No matter how many items you've ordered, if you spend over £250, we will deliver it absolutely free of charge

**If you order online on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday before 2pm, we deliver to you the following Monday


Returns policy for non-faulty products

Where product(s) have not been installed and you are unhappy with the product(s), for whatever reason, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23 within 8 days from the date on which the product(s) were received.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

If there's a fault with the product

In the unlikely event that you encounter a problem with a bathstore product, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>