ShowerCube L shaped bath screen

The ShowerCube L shaped bath screen epitomises modern ergonomic bathroom design. Alongside the ShowerCube straight bath screen, this L shaped screen creates a fully enclosed area over the ShowerCube bath for you to enjoy a calm and uncluttered shower. 

Features and benefits

• Rotation of L shaped screen is very unique
• Rise & fall mechanism prevents snagging & damaging screen
• Thick 6mm tempered glass increases strength
• Polished aluminium is durable & modern
• Creates a fully enclosed area when used with ShowerCube straight bath screen (sold separately)

Want to know more?

Made from 6mm glass which has been tempered to increase the screen’s strength, it also incorporates a polished aluminium frame to create a bath screen which is both distinctive and durable.

Unlike other L shaped bath screens, the ShowerCube bath screen can be rotated in and out of the bath. This means you can access the taps without entering the bath, which stops you getting your feet wet!  

The ShowerCube L shaped bath screen incorporates a ‘rise and fall’ hinge mechanism. This mechanism allows the screen to fit neatly on the bath’s contours, reducing any damage caused by the screen snagging on the bath while still providing an effective barrier for any excess water.

The glass screen can be adjusted from within the frame so that it sits correctly against the bath, even if the bath and adjoining wall don’t meet at a perfect right angle. This can be achieved by angling the glass within the frame’s recess so that the glass is situated appropriately.

What’s included

1 x ShowerCube L shaped screen

1 x Instruction booklet

Not included

1 x Straight bath screen
1 x Showercube bath

 

Technical Spec

Installation Spec

CAD Spec

Guarantee10
MaterialGlass
StyleContemporary
Fittings includedYes
Instructions includedYes

Independent feedback by Feefo  


23 February 2015

Service rating :Good morning, I'm sorry you aren't happy with this product, I have passed your feedback on to our products manager to look into on an internal basis. I'm glad that you were so happy with the service you received. Regards, Katherine Customer Service Team



04 February 2015
Excellent



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015



02 February 2015

Service rating :Good Morning, I'm sorry for the trouble you have had on this occasion. Unfortunately I have only just received your feedback, if this has not been resolved for you as of yet please could you contact our customer service team. Thank you. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



23 January 2015

Service rating :Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, I shall pass this onto my technical team so we can look into this issue internally. If you need any further help please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Katherine Pearson Customer Service cs@bathstore.com



20 November 2014
used for the first time tonight ,works really well.



19 November 2014



05 November 2014



21 October 2014

Service rating :Good Morning, Thanks for your feedback, I am really sorry to hear the inconvenience this may have caused, I have checked the delivery scheduled for today Estimate time of arriving 14.35 - 18.35 I have forwarded your comments to our Logistics Manager so this can be reviewed to ensure this does not happen to any of our other customers. Should you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Kind Regards Gurpreet Singh Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323 Option 3



03 October 2014

Service rating :Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback it is very helpful. Sorry for the request coming through to soon, it is an automated service that allows you to leave a review whenever you are ready. You can even update it at a later date if you would like to do so. Kind regards, Anthony Woods Customer Service Supervisor 08000232323 Option 3 cs@bathstore.com



06 June 2014
Easy to order, available quickly an excellent service.



04 June 2014

Service rating :Hello Thank you for speaking with me today and once again, please accept my sincere apologies for the store not calling you back, as discussed this will be investigated on an internal basis. The delivery has been arranged for tomorrow and please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you require any further assistance. Kind regards Maria Customer Service Manager Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323 Option 3



01 June 2014



14 March 2014



12 March 2014
Returned



02 March 2014



28 February 2014



28 February 2014



28 February 2014



13 January 2014



13 January 2014



13 January 2014
Faulty-returned so not yet installed.



12 January 2014



12 January 2014



12 January 2014
but had to be built rather than just put together. Instructions quite difficult



06 January 2014
Not yet put up as in process of fitting but looks good



05 January 2014



05 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 January 2014



04 January 2014



26 November 2013
Very pleased with product



24 November 2013



24 November 2013



23 November 2013
Good quality.



11 November 2013



08 November 2013



04 November 2013



29 October 2013



28 October 2013
not yet fully installed but looks great



28 October 2013



12 September 2013



12 September 2013
OK but have a small leak between the back of the hingr unit and bath, which is proving difficult to seal



12 September 2013



22 July 2013



11 June 2013



09 May 2013
excellent product delivered on time



13 April 2013



12 April 2013



03 April 2013



27 March 2013



20 March 2013



07 March 2013



28 February 2013

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for your feedback; it is very important to us. I am very sorry to hear that your delivery did not arrive on the delivery date selected. Unfortunatly the driver had been delayed earlier in the day, and as such, was unable to complete all of his deliveries. May I assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to acheive and your comments will be forwarded accordingly. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience this has caused and should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



26 February 2013



24 February 2013



11 February 2013
as ordered delivered on time



17 January 2013



29 December 2012
Well thought out design with hinge. Seems to be the only one available like it.



29 December 2012
Excellent quality, well packaged



29 November 2012



26 November 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for your feedback; it is very important to us. I am very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the Alpine Basin Unit. The unit is compatible with the majority of bathroom set ups as it allows the plumber to cut the unit suitably. Plumbers may also look at amending some of the pipework to reduce the amount that they are cutting out of the unit. I am sorry for any disappointment caused however, should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



31 October 2012



26 October 2012



24 October 2012
Excellent quality products and very reasonable prices.



10 October 2012



03 October 2012
awkward to install again
Service rating :Hello, I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the information provided on the website. When you add a product to your basket, a pop up box will appear giving you the option of adding items that you may require or consider purchasing. All of these items are optional, for example, when you select our Alpine WC unit, we offer the toilet, should you wish to purchase that item. Your feedback is important to us, and as such, your comments have been forwarded onto our Online Development team. Should you have any further queries then please do not hesitate to contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



16 September 2012



29 August 2012



10 July 2012



09 July 2012

Service rating :Hello, I am very sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced with the delivery. I can fully appreciate the frustration this would cause however; I am pleased that the issues have been resolved swiftly. We do ask that your installers are not booked until the items are checked, so we can resolve any issues before your installer arrives. Again, I apologise for the inconvenience caused and if you require any further assistance then please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



06 July 2012

Service rating :Hello Further to our recent telephone conversation, once again, may I reiterate my apologies for any inconvenience that you have experienced due to the delay with the delivery. Having investigated this issue, the driver ran out of legal driving hours due to issues beyond our control on the scheduled route, thus causing the delivery to fail on the planned day. I can fully appreciate the frustration this situation would cause. We do advise our customers not to arrange the Installer until the goods have arrived, in a attempt to avoid such additional expense. By way of an apology for the delays, and as a gesture of goodwill, my offer remains available for your consideration. Should you require any further assistance, please contact us on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



19 June 2012



18 June 2012
Renovating at the moment so not installed as yet. Everything looks good to me, though not taken out of packaging yet.



18 May 2012



14 May 2012



22 April 2012
Not fitted yet, but is exactly what we want



13 April 2012



10 April 2012

Service rating :Hello, Thank you for providing your feedback. It is very disappointing to hear of the issues that you have expressed. Also I am very sorry that you are unhappy with the ‘Basin Flip top’ waste that you have purchased. We do also supply a ‘Click clack waste’ and if you wish to return this item in its original packaging, this matter can be discussed with the High Wycombe Store, or alternatively customer service on the number below. Bathstore Customer Services 08000 232323



01 March 2012


Delivery

We never want to keep you waiting. That's why we hold most of our stock in the UK so we can deliver on a day and at a time that suits you, for free.

Choose the delivery date to suit you
Choose your preferred delivery date up to 21 days in advance

NEXT day delivery from only £5*
Next day delivery available on small items if order placed before 2pm**

FREE delivery on orders over £250*
No matter how many items you've ordered, if you spend over £250, we will deliver it absolutely free of charge

**If you order online on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday before 2pm, we deliver to you the following Monday


Returns

Returns policy for non-faulty products

Where product(s) have not been installed and you are unhappy with the product(s), for whatever reason, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23 within 8 days from the date on which the product(s) were received.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

If there's a fault with the product

In the unlikely event that you encounter a problem with a bathstore product, you should contact our Customer Services team on 08000 2323 23.

For Terms & Conditions, click here >>

Store
locator
Brochure
request
Installation
enquiry