UP TO HALF PRICE EVENT


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS


Please note: Bathstore stores located in areas with Tier 4 restrictions will remain closed until further notice. 

Virtual design consultations are still available at these stores.

 

Bathstore stores in England 
Bathstore stores are closed from 21st December until 26th December
(stores in Tier 4 areas will remain closed).

Sunday 27th December: 10am - 4pm / 11am - 5pm
Monday 28th December: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 29th December: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 30th December: 10am - 6pm
Thursday 31st December: 10am - 4pm
Friday 1st January: 10am - 5pm
Saturday 2nd January: 9am - 6pm


Bathstore stores in Scotland
Bathstore stores in Scotland are closed from 21st December until 26th December and closed on New Years Day. 
(stores in Tier 4 areas will remain closed)

Sunday 27th December: 10am - 4pm / 11am - 5pm
Monday 28th December: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 29th December: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 30th December: 10am - 6pm
Thursday 31st December: 10am - 6pm
Friday 1st January: CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January: 9am - 6pm


Bathstore within Homebase in England

Bathstores within Homebase are open as normal with the below hours:

Monday 21st December: Normal
Tuesday 22nd December: Normal
Wednesday 23rd December: Normal
Thursday 24th December: Normal - 4pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Sunday 27th December: Normal
Monday 28th December: Normal
Tuesday 29th December: Normal
Wednesday 30th December: Normal 
Thursday 31st December: Normal - 4pm
New Years Day: 10am - 4pm
Saturday 2nd January: Normal
Sunday 3rd January: Normal


Bathstore within Homebase in Scotland

Bathstores within Homebase are open as normal with the below hours:

Monday 21st December: Normal
Tuesday 22nd December: Normal
Wednesday 23rd December: Normal
Thursday 24th December: Normal - 4pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Sunday 27th December: Normal
Monday 28th December: Normal
Tuesday 29th December: Normal
Wednesday 30th December: Normal 
Thursday 31st December: Normal - 4pm
New Years Day: Closed
Saturday 2nd January: Normal
Sunday 3rd January: Normal